Contacts

contact0508

Administration

Essex High School Principal
Robert Reardon
rreardon@ccsuvt.org
879-5500

Academy Leader

Keri-Anne Lesure
klesure@ccsuvt.org
857-7000 Extension 1596

Visual Art & New Media

Julian Bradshaw
jbradshaw@ccsuvt.org
857-7000 Extension 1191

Wendy James
wjames@ccsuvt.org
857-7000 Extension 1069

Keri-Anne Lesure
klesure@ccsuvt.org
857-7000 Extension 1596

Tom Preska
tpreska@ccsuvt.org
857-7000 Extension 1213

Music

Vocal
Nick Stokes
nstokes@ccsuvt.org
857-7000 Extension 1581

Instrumental
Heather Finlayson
hfinlayson@ccsuvt.org
857-7000 ext 1262

Dance, Theatre & Film

Film/Photography
Tom Preska
tpreska@ccsuvt.org
879-5572 Extension 1213

Theatre/Dance
Bonnie Destakasi
bdestakasi@ccsuvt.org
857-7000 Extension 1599